Council Members

The Foundation is governed by a Council comprised of patrons, civic and community leaders, educators, parents and business persons.

Kent Mayfield*, Chair
Michael Atchison*, Vice Chair
Paul Gault*, Treasurer
Carmen Scott*, Secretary
Bob Weidt*, Past Chair

Kent Mayfield*, Programs
David Yost*, Development
Denise Schnell*, Community Relations
Carmen Scott*, Community Relations
Paul Gault*, Finance

Janice Bolin*, Board of Education
Barbara Bucker
Dr. Robert Burns
Lee Heinerikson
Debbie Hopkins
Bryant Lamer
John McClaflin
Beverly Vogt

Dr. Jeanette Cowherd*, Superintendent
Susan Van Hooser*, Executive Director
Scott McRuer, Past President
Jim Pearl

* Executive Committee

%d bloggers like this: